Tel: 01706 831339
Email: admin@rossendalegolfclub.net
Address: Ewood Lane Head, Haslingden, Rossendale BB4 6LH

Ladies Competitions

Ladies Competitions

For competition rules click HERE

Please click on the RED links below to view more information.

2021 Competition Results:

 

 

Tuesday 28th September – Ladies Greensome

Thursday 23rd September – Medal & Ring

Tuesday 21st September – Ladies Stableford

Thursday 16th September – Medal & Ring

Thursday 9th September – Ladies Stableford

Tuesday 7th September – Yellow Ball Stableford

Thursday 2nd September – 6 Clubs Stableford

Tuesday 31st August – Medal & Ring

Tuesday 24th August – Dorothy Parker Trophy

Tuesday 17th August – Ladies 4BBB

Tuesday 10th August – Lady Captains Day – 27 Holes

Tuesday 10th August – Lady Captains Day – 18 Holes

Thursday 5th August – Ladies Jubilee Trophy

Tuesday 3rd August – Bunty Booth Qualifier

Tuesday 27th July – Take 2 Singles Stableford

Tuesday 13th July – Lady Presidents Day

Thursday 30th June – Scratch Trophy R2

Tuesday 29th June – Scratch Trophy R1

Thursday 24th June – Ladies Stableford

Tuesday 22nd June – PING 4BBB

Thursday 17th June – Medal, Ring & Swedish Cup

Tuesday 15th June – Ladies Stableford

Tuesday 8th June6 Clubs Stableford

Tuesday 1st June – Medal & Ring & F Smith Qualifier

Thursday 27th MayGladys Cheetham Trophy

Tuesday 25th MayAmerican Greensome

Tuesday 18th MayWear It Pink Singles Stableford

Thursday 13th MayCoronation Foursomes Qualifer

Tuesday 11th May Medal & Ring A Chambers Qualifier

Thursday 6th MayFlag Competition

Tuesday 4th MayPersonal Greensome

Thursday 29th AprilAustralian Spoons Qualifier

Tuesday 27th AprilMedal & Ring

Thursday 22nd April Ladies Stableford

Thursday 15th AprilLadies Texas Scramble

Tuesday 13th April Medal & Ring

Thursday 8th AprilSpring Chicken Stableford

Tuesday 6th AprilLadies Opening Day

Contact Us

Rossendale Golf Club

Ewood Lane Head

Haslingden

Rossendale

BB4 6LH

 

Email: admin@rossendale.golf

 

Office: 01706 831339

Clubhouse & Bar: 01706 831686

Professional Shop: 01706 213616

Catering: 01706 227126

Fax: 01706 228669

 

 

Email & Address:

Email: admin@rossendalegolfclub.net

Ewood Lane Head Ewood Lane Haslingden Rossendale BB4 6LH

Phone Numbers:

Administration:        01706 831339
Clubhouse & Bar:    01706 831686
Professional Shop:  01706 213616
Restaurant:               01706 227126
Fax Number:            01706 228669